My character is bound to my Facebook account. I logged out so someone else could log in for a sec, then logged back in. When I logged back in, my character was gone and had been replaced by a low level character. I was logged out of Facebook and did not start a new character, so I’m not sure how my saved character got replaced. Is there any way to have my character put back on my account? It seems to be a glitch of some kind.