How do I level up my tier in GOT Conquest?


1 comment

  • Avatar
    WB Gamer

    Are you referring to your place in an allegiance? If so that is a completely separate concept from your prestige level or keep level. Allegiance levels are dependent on how far you are from the leader of the allegiance, or what is generally referred to as the Tier 1 (T1) of the allegiance. Tier 2 (T2) players are those that are pledged directly to them, Tier 3 (T3) are pledged to T2s, Tier 4 (T4) players to T3 players. So to be a T3 in an allegiance you would need to be pledged to a T2, there are no other requirements.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.