Changing kingdoms

Comments

8 comments

  • Avatar
    WB Gamer
    Hello Dothrak, unfortunately, you are correct, your keep along with all progress, resources and inventory items will be deleted from the old kingdom when you move to a new kingdom and you will have to start fresh as if you just installed the game for the first time.

    I hope this answers your question!

    - Xel
    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    WB Gamer

    Hey Dothrak, if you are not planning to return to your first kingdom, then I suggest you to give all your resources to a friend or teammate in the kingdom you are stop playing. Open all your rss crates.

    Make sure to kill all your troops so the upkeep doesnt eat all the food.

    And make sure your friend who is going to take your rss uses regular troops to attack your keep, if he/she uses siege, in justxa0 3, 4, 5 attacks he/she will zerod your walls and your keep will be TP to a random place with a 1 day Shield.

    Another suggestion, if you have your actual keep bound to a game center (iOS), it cannot be unbound, so be careful on what you do. I think the same applies for Play Center (andorid) and your facebook account.

    xa0

    Good luck,

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    WB Gamer
    Thanks for the replies guys, I get the full picture now .. I have my account bound to my main Facebook account, how can I resolve this?
    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    WB Gamer
    Hi Dothrak,

    Once an account is bound there is no way to unbind the account.

    I'm sorry for any inconvenience this causes.
    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    WB Gamer
    Oh **bleep**, so if I press on new start option will it delete my current account or just start a new one and my current is save ( just in case ) ?
    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    WB Gamer
    So what you're saying if I go to another kingdom all the real money I spent on items and resources I lose and if that's the case I'm going back to the Lord's Mobile
    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    WB Gamer
    yeap. you lose everything. they don't care that you spent money.
    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    WB Gamer

    The wording is very deceiving in the game instructions. You go to change and it says you will lose everything unless you are bound. It should say you will lose it all any way. I understand they are avoiding people just moving around from game to game ( I guess) but it seems unfair still. Maybe limit the friend codes you can accept?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.